How to Watch The Boston Celtics Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Boston Celtics basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Celtics
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game

Boston Celtics @ Philadelphia 76ers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch most Boston Celtics games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Boston Celtics Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
New York Knicks
Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
-
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 1 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 11 7:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 15 10:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 17 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 20 10:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 22 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 1 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 12 8:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 18 9:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 25 12:00 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 27 4:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Dec 31 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
TNT
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 20 7:30 PM
TNT
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
TNT
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 1 8:30 PM
ABC---
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Feb 9 3:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Tue, Feb 11 9:30 PM
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 23 3:30 PM
ABC---
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Feb 25 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 26 10:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 PM
ABC---
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
TNT
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 8 6:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 12 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Mar 21 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 29 6:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Miami Heat
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 5 3:30 PM
ABC---
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 8 7:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Miami Heat
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on NBC Sports Boston and TNT as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on NBC Sports Boston, ESPN, TNT, and ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on NBC Sports Boston, ESPN, NBA TV, TNT, and ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for $50 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on NBC Sports Boston, ESPN, TNT, and ABC as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ESPN, NBA TV, and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, and NFL Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages