How to Watch The Atlanta Braves Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Atlanta Braves baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Atlanta Braves
Atlanta, GA

Next Game

Atlanta Braves @ Washington Nationals

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Atlanta, GA area.
You'll be able to watch every Atlanta Braves game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports South
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Fox Sports South$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Atlanta Braves Schedule

2020 MLB Spring Training

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Feb 22 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Feb 23 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Feb 24 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Feb 25 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Feb 26 1:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Feb 27 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Feb 28 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Yankees
Fri, Feb 28 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Feb 29 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Mar 1 1:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Mar 2 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Mar 3 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Mar 4 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Mar 6 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Mar 7 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Yankees
Sun, Mar 8 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Mar 9 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Houston Astros
Tue, Mar 10 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Mar 10 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Mar 11 1:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Mar 12 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Mets
Fri, Mar 13 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Mar 14 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Mar 15 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Mar 16 1:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Mar 17 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Mar 17 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Mar 19 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
Houston Astros
Fri, Mar 20 1:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Mar 21 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Mar 22 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Mar 23 1:05 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Mar 24 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Mar 26 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Mar 27 9:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Mar 28 8:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Mar 29 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Mon, Mar 30 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Tue, Mar 31 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 1 3:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Apr 3 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Apr 4 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Apr 5 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Mon, Apr 6 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 7 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 8 12:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Thu, Apr 9 6:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Apr 10 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Apr 11 6:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Apr 12 1:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Mon, Apr 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Wed, Apr 15 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Thu, Apr 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 17 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 18 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 19 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 21 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 22 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 23 12:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Fri, Apr 24 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sat, Apr 25 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sun, Apr 26 7:09 PM
ESPN--
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Apr 27 6:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Apr 28 6:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 29 12:35 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Fri, May 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sat, May 2 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sun, May 3 1:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, May 4 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 5 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 6 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 8 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 9 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 10 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 12 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 13 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 15 10:15 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 16 4:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 17 4:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, May 18 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 19 7:45 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 20 7:45 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, May 21 1:15 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Fri, May 22 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sat, May 23 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Sun, May 24 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, May 25 1:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 26 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 27 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 29 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 30 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 31 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jun 1 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 2 10:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 3 8:35 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jun 5 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jun 6 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jun 7 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 9 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 10 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jun 11 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jun 12 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jun 13 7:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jun 14 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 20 4:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 21 1:35 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jun 22 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 23 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 24 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jun 25 12:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jun 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jun 27 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jun 28 1:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jun 29 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 30 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jul 1 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 3 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 4 7:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 5 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Jul 6 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jul 7 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jul 8 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 9 12:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 10 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 11 7:15 PM
Fox-
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 12 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 17 8:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 18 8:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 19 3:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 21 10:07 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 22 3:37 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 24 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 25 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 26 1:35 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Jul 27 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jul 28 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jul 29 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Jul 30 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 31 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 1 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 2 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 3 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 4 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 5 8:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 6 2:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 8 6:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 12 7:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 13 12:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 14 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 15 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 16 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Aug 17 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 18 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 19 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 21 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 22 6:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 23 1:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 25 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 26 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 27 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 28 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 29 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 30 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Sep 3 4:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 4 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 5 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 6 1:35 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Mon, Sep 7 4:10 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 8 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 9 12:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 11 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 12 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 13 1:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 15 7:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 16 7:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 17 7:40 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 18 7:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 19 4:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 20 1:05 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Mon, Sep 21 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 22 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 23 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Sep 24 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 25 7:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 26 7:15 PM
Fox Sports South$80---
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 27 3:20 PM
Fox Sports South$80---

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on Fox Sports South and Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on Fox Sports South and Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for $50 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on Fox Sports South and Fox as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on Fox as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages